Markets & Events

Find An Event Near You

Events

Gin & Rum Festival Birmingham, Edgbaston Cricket Ground - Fri 1st & Sat 2nd Apr

Gin & Rum Festival Swindon, Museum of the Great Western - Sat 9th Apr

Newbury Garden Show, Newbury Showground - Sun 17th & Mon 18th Apr

Spring Live, South of England Showground - Sat 23rd & Sun 24th Apr

Spring Homes & Garden Fair, Sudeley Castle - Thurs 28th Apr to Sun 1st May

Badminton Horse Trials, Badminton - Weds 4th to Sun 8th May

Hamble Spring Market, Hamble - Sat 7th May

Alresford Watercress Festival, Alresford - Sun 15th May

Hertfordshire County Show, Redbourn - Sat 28th to Sun 29th May

The Suffolk Show, Ipswich - Tues 31st May to Weds 1st Jun

The Royal Bath & West Show, The Bath & West Showground - Thurs 2nd to Sat 4th Jun

South of England Show, South of England Showground - Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jun

Windsor Summer Shopping Fair, Windsor Racecourse - Sat11th to Sun 12th Jun

Hartley Wintney Village Festival, Hartley Wintney - Sat 11th Jun

Royal Three Counties Show, Three Counties Showground - Fri 17th to Sun 19th Jun

The Cheese & Chilli Festival, Winchester - Sat 18th to Sun 19th Jun

The Blenheim Palace Flower Show, Blenheim Palace - Fri 24th to Sun 26th Jun

Good Festival, Bere Mill - Sun 26th Jun

Royal Norfolk Show, Norfolk Showground - Weds 29th to Thurs 30th Jun

Leckford Summer Festival, Stockbridge - Sat 2nd Jul

RHS Hampton Court Palace Garden Festival, Hampton Court Palace - Mon 4th to Sat 9th Jul

Pub in the Park, Tunbridge Wells - Fri 8th to Sun 10th Jul

Kent County Show, Kent Showground - Fri 8th to Sun 10th Jul

Foodies Festival, Winchester - Fri 15th to Sun 17th Jul

The Cheese & Chilli Festival, Guildford - Sat 16th to Sun 17th Jul

Carfest South, Laverstoke Farm - Fri 26th to Sun 28th Aug

Pub in the Park, Chiswick - Fri 2nd to Sun 4th Sep

The Romsey Show, Romsey - Sat 10th Sep

Hampshire Country Sports Day, Bereleigh Estate - Sun 11th Sep

Arnold Sports Festival UK, Birmingham NEC - Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Sep

Gin & Rum Festival Reading, The Great Hall - Fri 14th & Sat 15th Oct

Cheltenham Christmas Gift & Fashion Fair, Cheltenham Racecourse - Weds 26th to Sat 29th Oct

Windsor Christmas Shopping Fair, Windsor Racecourse - Sat 19th to Sun 20th Nov

Ascot Christmas Gift Fair, Ascot Racecourse - Thurs 24th to Sun 27th Nov

Brownies for Events by The Homemade Brownie Company

Markets

Hampshire Farmer's Market, Winchester - 2nd & last Sunday of every month

Hampshire Farmer's Market, Romsey - 1st Sunday of every month

Hampshire Farmer's Market, Ringwood - Last Saturday of every month

Hampshire Farmer's Market, Southsea - 3rd Sunday of every month

Portsmouth Arms Market, Basingstoke - every Saturday